Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeOfficers

Officers


Delaware Valley Chapter


Executive Director
Tom Reusche
Bala Consulting Engineers
610-649-8000
tmr@bala.com


President
Donna Jacobs
IT Sr. Director, Computer Operations
University of Pennsylvania
manleydm@isc.upenn.edu



Executive Vice President - Member Development
Ron Magee
GlaxoSmithKline
610-415-4495
ron.magee@gsk.com


Treasurer
Cole Bevin
DVL Group, LLC
215-785-5950
cbevan@dvlnet.com



VP Board Member
William Leedecke
215-208-1184
leedeckeb@gmail.com


Vice President
Michael Rinaldi
Leading Edge Design Group
610-888-7422
mar@ledesigngroup.com





Vice President
Benjamin Mitten
TierPoint
215-218-1980
benjamin.mitten@tierpoint.com




Vice President
Justin Day
State of Delaware
302-739-9508
justin.day@delaware.gov



 

Marketing
Janine Repine
Sure Power, Inc
610-583-9640
janine@sure-power.com


Vice President
Phil Rybak
Hatzel & Buehler, Inc.
302-798-5422

p.rybak@hatzelandbuehler.com