Other Local Chapters

Metro NY
Brian Schafer
Highland Associates
212-681-0200
bschafer@ha-ny.com


Bay Area (San Francisco)
Eric Adrian
Bank of America
415-436-1975
eric.adrian@bankamerica.com


Mid-Atlantic (Washington, DC)
Allen R. Wood
├čEDG
301-236-8366
awood@edg-inc.com


Boston
Gary Murphy
Carlson
508-370-0100
grmurphy@carlson-dc.com


Midwest (Kansas City, MO)
Lanny Bennefeld
DST Systems, Inc.
816-737-4073


Ohio
Stephanie Strack
Lexis-Nexis
937-865-6808
stephanie.strack@lexis-nexis.com


Northwest (Seattle)
Kim Holyoak
US WEST
206-451-7108
Kholyoa@uswest.com


Atlanta
Bill Angle
CS Technology
301-369-0180
bangle@cstechnology.com


Southern California
Rolando Geniza
Dahl, Taylor & Associates
858-530-2268 x 201
rgeniza@dahltaylor.com

© 7x24 Exchange
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software