Officers

Delaware Valley Chapter

Executive Director
Tom Reusche
Bala Consulting Engineers
610-649-8000
tmr@bala.com

 

President
Donna Jacobs
IT Sr. Director, Computer Operations
University of Pennsylvania
manleydm@isc.upenn.edu 

 

Executive Vice President - Member Development
Ron Magee
GlaxoSmithKline
610-415-4495
ron.magee@gsk.com 

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Gary Hill
DVL Group, LLC
215-785-5950
ghill@dvlnet.com


 VP Board Member

William Leedecke
215-208-1184
leedeckeb@gmail.com


 Vice President

Tom Reed,PE
Jacobs
215-569-2900
treed@klingstubbins.com


Vice President
Michael Rinaldi
Leading Edge Design Group
610-888-7422
mar@ledesigngroup.com


Vice President
Gary Aron, Asset VUE
484-639-4555
garon@assetvue.net


Vice President
Dennis Cronin
Steel ORCA
908-227-6827

ddc56@comcast.net


Vice President

Brad Ratushny
INetU Managed Hosting
610-266-7434
bratushny@inetu.net 

 

Vice President

Daniel Boyce

Johnson Controls

610-415-4632

daniel.j.boyce@gsk.com

 

Vice President

John Diamond

Amerimar 401 N. Broad

215-922-2311 

jdiamond@401northbroad.com


Vice President

Desiree Miller

PECO

215-841-5659

Desiree.Miller@exeloncorp.com



© 7x24 Exchange
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software